Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Karen Hoeft

Karen Hoeft

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Hoeft
"The customer service from your staff is always excellent, they never disappoint. This is why I stay with your office Erik!!! It’s not always about cheaper insurance it’s about service and being there when I need help. Service outweigh costs every time."
Profile photo of Karen Hoeft

Karen Hoeft

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Hoeft
"I have had insurance with State Farm, Erik Christensen office for 15+ years. Service is always excellent, helpful staff very responsive to my questions. Customer Service is very important to me , I will always choose excellent customer service over cheaper insurance, because being there when I need help will always outweigh costs. Erik’s staff is always available Katie helped me today and reconfirmed why I stay with Erik, thank you !!"
Profile photo of Jim Brant

Jim Brant

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Brant
"I would like to say thank you to Diana Gidenko , she went above and beyond to help me in time of haveing medical issues. She is very understanding and professional . Thank you again, Diana, you made this old ❤ feel the goodness you have expressed."
Profile photo of Merak Viens

Merak Viens

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Merak Viens
"Katie Bialka did a great job setting up my most recent policy, very friendly and personable. She explained a few coverage options and recommendations I hadn't heard of before, very helpful. Will insure here again."
Profile photo of Debra Martin

Debra Martin

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Martin
"I have been a State Farm customer since I first got my license at 16. Going through the process of buying a house is stressful enough but your team especially Louise made it so easy. She was quick to respond and answered all questions when opening a home insurance account. Top notch service!"
Profile photo of Whirled Travelers

Whirled Travelers

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Whirled Travelers
"This State Farm team is professional and personal, working to make sure they understand your unique needs to offer the most appropriate coverage. Excellent service and follow up. Glad to have them for auto, home and health."
Profile photo of Lynx Mullen

Lynx Mullen

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lynx Mullen
"I love it that I can add a new car by text from my living room. Took a picture of the vin. Signed the papers on Docusign. And we are good to go."
Profile photo of Austin Daniel

Austin Daniel

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Daniel
"Very nice people to deal with. Professional agency with great follow-up. I enjoyed doing business with Erik and his team. Austin"
Profile photo of Casey Eshleman

Casey Eshleman

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Eshleman
"Excellent customer service, along with great advice."
Profile photo of Andrea Dittbrender

Andrea Dittbrender

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Dittbrender
"Another fabulous experience with Eric and his team! It was time to get the older kids to get set up with their own policies and off of mom and dads policy.😉 Eric reached out to each of the kids and explained how their new policies would work from billing to address changes and everything in between! The team made “adulting” a little bit easier! 🙌🏻😉"
Profile photo of Steve Eleshansky

Steve Eleshansky

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Eleshansky
"Megan did a very good job with my new policy that made it simple to get my insurance covered for my new used car! Thanks Megan 🙂👍‼️"
Profile photo of Kylee Griffin

Kylee Griffin

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kylee Griffin
"Very nice and informative, answered all our questions and offered ways we can save money! Definitely recommend :)"
Profile photo of Jill Cantafio

Jill Cantafio

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Cantafio
"Recently had to file a claim and Lauren was AMAZING! It's difficult to find an insurance agent who not only understands our unique challenges of living in rural Alaska, but also advocates on our behalf and Lauren did both with aplomb. Cannot recommend her enough!"
Profile photo of Lauren Spickelmier

Lauren Spickelmier

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Spickelmier
"They’ve been a great insurance company to have! They’re office staff have always been very helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Kathy Thompson

Kathy Thompson

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Thompson
"State Farm was prompt and speedy with my claim! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jason Schrecnengost

Jason Schrecnengost

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Schrecnengost
"She was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Kendall Kimber

Kendall Kimber

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kendall Kimber
"I have always had great service from Erik Christensen state farm. I have had my share of incidents that have been addressed rather quickly. I tell my friends and family to be a customer due to the great service provided at a great price."
Profile photo of Jennifer Higgins

Jennifer Higgins

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Higgins
"Lauren is amazing! Never before have I worked with someone who was so efficient, professional and personable! She squared me away on three policies in less than a day and I could not be more grateful!"
Profile photo of Debra Roberts

Debra Roberts

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Roberts
"Ben was very helpful reviewing our policies and fixing the issues that we could not resolve before this agency took over."
Profile photo of J S

J S

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J S
"The positive customer service that I receive from the staff at Erik Christensen State Farm is outstanding. Their level of personalized detailed service is far above the other agents in my area.....including other State Farm agencies. I can definitely recommend Erik and his staff."
Profile photo of Bill Little

Bill Little

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Little
"Lauren and Ren did a great job getting our church van insurance. The process was smooth and easy. Thanks for protecting us with great insurance."
Profile photo of Danielle Price

Danielle Price

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Price
"Always so helpful !"
Profile photo of Janet Yadon

Janet Yadon

May 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Yadon
"They were a great help in getting supplemental insurance for Medicare. I highly recommend them. 😊"
Profile photo of Rhonda Dunlap

Rhonda Dunlap

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Dunlap
"It's a pleasure doing business with our local State Farm Insurance office. The staff is professional, knowledgeable, friendly and patient. They listen. They follow-up. They always exceed my expectations."
Profile photo of Cecil Lambert

Cecil Lambert

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cecil Lambert
"As a customer of State Farm for over a decade, I really appreciate the thorough job Ben Sorensen did walking me through our policy and a few of the potential savings/policy updates we needed. I would highly recommend State Farm Erik Christensen Palmer, AK for for all your Insurance needs🙂👍🏻"